Meet the committee


Meet the committee

The NSW Barristers’ Clerks Association is guided by a management committee.
This committee is elected anually by Members of the Association.
The 2018-19 NSW Barristers’ Clerks Association Management Committee and their positions are as follows:-

President – Angela Noakes
Treasurer – Michele Kearns
Secretary – Paul Walker


If you would like further information please contact us at info@barristersclerks.org.