Association Members

 

Association Members

back to members only home >


Sarah Aleksovski, Clerk, Second Floor Selborne Chambers, 9233-6400, saleksovski@selbornechambers.com.au
Delphine Anderson, Clerk, Marbury Chambers, 9024-9550, clerk@marburychambers.com.au
Schai Armes, P.A to John Wilson, Hargrave Chambers Wollongong, 4228-8977, reception@hargravechambers.com.au
Reannen Berry, Waratah Chambers, 9264 8444, clerk@waratahchambers.com.au

Michelle Borg, Clerk, Denman Chambers, 9264-6899, michelle@denmanchambers.com.au
Laura Bradford, Clerk, Ada Evans Chambers, 9283-6230, clerk@adaevanschambers.com
Ben Brown, Clerk, 9th Floor Wentworth Chambers, 8815-9200, clerk@ninewentworth.com.au
Ed Brown, Clerk, Ninth Floor Selborne, 8915-2101, clerk9@selbornechambers.com.au
Melissa Brown, Clerk, Maurice Byers Chambers, 8233-0300, clerk@mauricebyers.com
Loraine Byrnes, Clerk, Edmund Barton Chambers, 9220-6100, clerk@ebc44.com
Emily Caradus, Clerk, 53 Martin Place Chambers, 8246-9011, ecaradus@53mpc.com
Ryan Coleiro, Clerk, Forbes Chambers, 9390-7777, rcoleiro@forbeschambers.com.au
Jeh Coutinho, Clerk, Banco Chambers, 8239-0200, clerk@banco.net.au
Alistair Coyne, Clerk, Nigel Bowen Chambers, 9930-7900, a.coyne@nigelbowen.com.au
Eugenie Crosby, Clerk, 13th Floor St James Hall Chambers, 9335-3000, clerk.13@stjames.net,au
Mark Dalley, Clerk, Henry Parkes Chambers, 9264-6665, markdalley@henryparkes.com.au
Christine Darne, Clerk, Forbes Chambers, 9390-7777, cdarne@forbeschambers.com.au
Caroline Davoren, Clerk, 5th Floor St James Hall, 8257-2500, level5@stjames.net.au
Damien Elliot, Clerk, H B Higgins Chambers, 9223-3633, clerk@hbhiggins.com.au
Katelyn Faiella, Clerk, Third Floor Wentworth, 9232-3937, clerk3@wentworthchambers.com.au
Nora Faulua, Clerk, 6th and 7th Floor St James Hall Chambers, 9236-8600, nfaulua@stjames.net.au
Leanne Ferguson, Clerk, 4th Floor Wentworth Chambers, 9232-2722, lferguson@4wentworth.com.au
Justine Ferraro, Clerk, Chalfont Chambers, 9232-4534, clerk@chalfont.com.au
Louise Ferraro, Clerk, Elizabeth Street Chambers, 9336-5399, clerk@estc.net.au
Sally Flynn, Clerk, 8th Floor Selborne Chambers, 9232-4724, sflynn@eightselborne.com.au
Chanel Fowler, Clerk, Family Law Chambers, 8218-3000, clerk@familylawchambers.com.au
Leoni Freeman, Clerk, Hunter Street Chambers, 4032-4511, lfreeman@hunterstreetchambers.com.au
Terry Funnell, Clerk, Fifth Floor Selborne Chambers, 9235-1155, clerk5@selbornechambers.com.au
Emily Giles, Clerk, Level 22 Chambers, 9151-2226, clerk@level22.com.au
Elleanor Gillard, Clerk, Frederick Jordan Chambers, 9229-7333, gillard@fjc.net.au
Kate Gooch, Assistant Clerk, 12th Floor Selborne/Wentworth Chambers, 9232-4017, assistantclerk@12thfloor.com.au
Mark Grace, Clerk, Seventh Floor Garfield Barwick Chambers, 9224-5600, mark.grace@7gbc.com.au
David Grey, Clerk, 4th Floor St James Hall, 9237-0500, clerk.4@stjames.net.au
Heather Harbon, Clerk, Sixth Floor Windeyer Chambers, 9235-3100, clerk6@windeyerchambers.com.au
Fiona Hayden, Clerk, State Chambers, 9223-1522, clerk@statechambers.net
Rachael Hermes, Assistant Clerk, 7th Floor Wentworth Selborne, 9232-6546, rhermes@7thfloor.com.au
Sharon Hiller, Clerk, Eighth Floor Windeyer Chambers, 9235-3033, clerk8@windeyerchambers.com.au
Trish Hoff, Clerk, 5th Floor Wentworth Chambers, 8815-9111, trish.hoff@5wentworth.com.au

Emma Hoolahan, Clerk, Tenth Floor Selborne/Wentworth Chambers, 9232-4609, hoolahan@tenthfloor.org

Anna Moule, Clerk, Ninth Floor Windeyer, 9232-2533, clerk9@windeyerchambers.com.au
Betty Hor, Clerk, Arthur Phillip Chambers, 9891-4666, clerk@apchambers.com.au
Judy Ireland, Clerk, Culwulla Chambers, 9231-4611, clerk@culwulla.com.au
Ian Irvine, Clerk, Sir Owen Dixon Chambers, 8076-6600, ian.irvine@sirowendixon.com.au

Christine Johnston, Clerk, 11th Floor St James Hall, 8226-2300, clerk11@stjames.net.au

Michele Kearns, Clerk, Martin Place Chambers, 8227-9600, kearns@mpchambers.net.au

Grace Kenny, Clerk, Tenth Floor St James Hall Chambers, 9224-1501, clerk.10@stjames.net.au
Daniel Mason, Clerk, 5th Floor St James Hall, 8257-2500, level5@stjames.net.au

Kristine Massih, Clerk, Alinea Chambers, Level 33, 52 Martin Place, 9165 1400, clerk@alineachambers.com.au
John McNamara, Clerk, Fifteenth Floor Wardell Chambers, 9232-5255, clerk@15wardell.com.au
Karen Lorraine Mobbs, Clerk, Lachlan Macquarie Chambers, 9635-1000, clerk@lacmac.com.au

Anna Moule, Clerk, Ninth Floor Windeyer, 9232-2533, clerk9@windeyerchambers.com.au

Kim Nightingale, Clerk, Waratah Chambers, 9264-8444, clerk@waratahchambers.com.au
Angela Noakes, Clerk, Ground Floor Wentworth Chambers, 9230-3200, angelan@wentworthchambers.com.au
Bernadette Nolan, Clerk, Samuel Griffith Chambers, 9267-4955, clerk@sgchambers.com.au

Candice Pedersen, Clerk, Third Floor St James Hall, 9223-6887, clerk@3sjh.com.au
Sarojini Ramsay, Clerk, 8th Floor Garfield Barwick, 8239-3200, sramsay@chambers.net.au
Lesley Ratner, Clerk, Samuel Griffith Chambers, 9267-4955, clerk@sgchambers.com.au
Michael Read, Clerk, University Chambers, 8227-4400, read.m@universitychambers.com.au
Kirsti Reith, Clerk, Sir James Martin Chambers, 9223-8088, clerk@sirjamesmartin.com
Margaret Robertshaw, Clerk, Lionel Murphy Chambers, 4926-3644, carlboydlmc@exemail.com.au
Luke Robinson, Clerk, Trust Chambers, 9264-9444, clerk@trustchambers.com.au
Megan Robinson, William Deane Chambers, 9231-0077, megan@williamdeanechambers.com.au
Janice Robson, Clerk, Latham Chambers, 9221-1755, clerk@lathamchambers.com.au
Gary Rootsey, Assistant Clerk, Frederick Jordan Chambers, 9229-7214, gary.rootsey@fjc.net.au
Rose Roser, Clerk, Coffs Harbour Chambers, 6652-8955, kroser@optusnet.com.au
Natasha Ryan, Clerk, Fourth Floor Selborne Chambers, 9236-4900, nryan@4selborne.com.au
Bob Rymer, Clerk, 12th Floor Selborne/Wentworth Chambers, 9232-4016, brymer@12thfloor.com.au
Zach Rymer, Clerk, Eleven Wentworth Chambers, 9232-7609, clerk@elevenwentworth.com
Helen Simpkin, Clerk, Seventh Floor Windeyer Chambers, 9232-2944, clerk7@windeyerchambers.com.au
Allan Spargo, Clerk, Hemmant's List, 0437-721-571, hemmantslist@qldbar.asn.au
Kristen Sproule, Acting Clerk, Blackstone Chambers, 9220-9810, clerk@blackstone.com.au
Lisa Stewart, Clerk, Sixth Floor Selborne Wentworth Chambers, 9221-5664, lstewart@sixthfloor.com.au

Imogen Thomas, Clerk, Greenway Chambers, 9151-2900, imogen.thomas@greenway.com.au

Buse Tirpanci, Clerk, Second Floor Wentworth Chambers, 9232-4466, clerk2@wentworthchambers.com.au
Janine Todd, Clerk, Sir Anthony Mason Chambers, 9373-7447, janine.todd@siranthonymason.com.au
Stephen Upton, Clerk, Jack Shand Chambers, 9233-7711, clerk@jackshand.com.au
Debbie Van den Hoek, Clerk, P G Hely Chambers, 9224-9755, clerk@pghelychambers.com.au
Paul Walker, Clerk, Thirteenth Floor Selborne/Wentworth, 9232-7750, paulwalker@selbornechambers.com.au
Simon Walker, Clerk, 7th Floor Wentworth Selborne, 8224-3001, swalker@7thfloor.com.au
Karen Walker-Flynn, Clerk, Sixteenth Floor Wardell Chambers, 9231-3133, clerk@16wardell.com.au
Michael Watson, Clerk, Eleventh Floor Garfield Barwick, 8815-9302, clerk.11@chambers.net.au
Michael Wilcox, Clerk, New Chambers, 9151-2080, wilcox@newchambers.com.au
Mark Wilson, Clerk, Queens Square Chambers, 9232-4671, mwilson@qsc.com.au
Julie Whythes, Clerk, William Owen Chambers, 6361-7959, woc@bigpond.net.au